Fort Collins is located along the Front Range, 65 miles north of Denver, Colorado along the Rocky Mountain Foothills and the Cache la Poudre River.  Fort Collins is the largest city in the Northern Colorado (Larimer & Weld County) region with a population of 158,600 and is home to Colorado State University.

Loveland, CO is located 15 miles south of Fort Collins, 60 miles north of Denver.  Loveland has a population of 71,000 residents, making it the second most populous city in Larimer County.  For additional information about Loveland, please contact the Loveland Chamber of Commerce and Visitor’s Center at

Greeley, CO is located approximately 50 miles northeast of Denver and 20 miles east of the foothills of the Rocky Mountains.  Greeley has a population of 97,000 making it the second largest city in Northern Colorado and the largest city in Weld County.  Greeley is home to the Greeley Stampede and the University of Northern Colorado.  For more information, please visit the Greeley Chamber of Commerce/Visitors Bureau at