Chamber Staff

David L. May
President & CEO
(970) 482-3751 ext. 102
davidmay@fcchamber.org

Ann Hutchison
Executive Vice President
(970) 482-3751 ext . 107
ahutchison@fcchamber.org

Kimberly Medina
Vice President of Development and Operations
(970) 482-3751 ext. 104
kmedina@fcchamber.org

Janel Reichard
Finance Director
(970) 482-3746
jreichard@fcchamber.org

Kevin Jones
Business Advocacy Director
(970) 482-3751 ext . 103
kjones@fcchamber.org

Cortney Moore
Receptionist & Executive Assistant
(970) 482-3751 ext. 113
cmoore@fcchamber.org

Jessica Verderame
Development and Retention Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 101
jverderame@fcchamber.org

Sarah Morain
Member Engagement Specialist
smorain@fcchamber.org

Heather Emory
Events Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 111
hjemory@fcchamber.org

Jennifer Umland
Communications Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 108
jumland@fcchamber.org

Chad Beane
Member Engagement Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 100
cbeane@fcchamber.org