Chamber Staff

David L. May
President & CEO
(970) 482-3751 ext. 102
davidmay@fcchamber.org

Ann Hutchison
Executive Vice President
(970) 482-3751 ext . 107
ahutchison@fcchamber.org

Kimberly Medina
Director of Membership
(970) 482-3751 ext. 104
kmedina@fcchamber.org

Janel Reichard
Finance Director
(970) 482-3751 ext. 111
jreichard@fcchamber.org

Kevin Jones
Business Advocacy Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext . 103
kjones@fcchamber.org

Cortney Moore
Membership Account Executive
(970) 482-3751 ext. 100
cmoore@fcchamber.org

Kristy Wygmans
Member Engagement Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 101
kwygmans@fcchamber.org

Mimi Jones
Receptionist & Executive Assistant
(970) 482-3746
mjones@fcchamber.org

Audrey Fraijo
Programming Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 105
afraijo@fcchamber.org