Chamber Staff

Ann Hutchison
President & CEO
(970) 482-3751 ext . 107
ahutchison@fcchamber.org

Kimberly Medina
Vice President of Development and Operations
(970) 482-3751 ext. 104
kmedina@fcchamber.org

Janel Reichard
Finance Director
(970) 482-3746
jreichard@fcchamber.org

Kevin Jones
Business Advocacy Director
(970) 482-3751 ext . 103
kjones@fcchamber.org

Jennifer Umland
Communications Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 108
jumland@fcchamber.org

Chad Beane
Member Engagement Coordinator
(970) 482-3751 ext. 100
cbeane@fcchamber.org

Sarah Morain
Member Engagement Specialist
smorain@fcchamber.org

Suzanne Miller 
Welcome Coordinator
smiller@fcchamber.org