Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. Their purpose is to see that Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce is best representing the Chamber members’ interest in the organization.

2022 Fort Collins Chamber Board of Directors

Chair Brett Kemp Flood and Peterson
Chair Elect Ryan Schaefer NAI Affinity
Treasurer Carrie Baumgart Markley Motors Inc.
Immediate Past Chair Nicole Staudinger FirstBank
President Ann Hutchison Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Committee Kate Baker BCI
Executive Committee Miles Kailburn Old Town Media, Inc.
Clay Bartlett Coan,Payton & Payne, LLC
Mat Dinsmore Wilbur’s Total Beverage
Carrie Gillis New Colony Apartments
Brandon Grebe GYS Development LLC
Josh Guernsey Waypoint Real Estate
Jennifer Guerro Johnson The Light Center
Nick Haws Northern Engineering
Deb Kelly Independent Financial
Brian Mannlein Cushman & Wakefield
Patrick McMeekin Hartford Homes
Ajay Menon Colorado State University Research Foundation
Angie Milewski BHA Design Incorporated
Shawn Osthoff Bank of Colorado
Amy Pezzani Food Bank for Larimer County
Dan Provaznik Woodward
Matt Robenalt Fort Collins Downtown Development Authority
Jean Runyon Front Range Community College
Dan Soukup Soukup and Bush
Lauren Storeby Snack Attack
Kevin Unger UCHealth

Current board members click here to access board documents.

Please contact Ann Hutchison, President & CEO at (970) 482-3746 or for information regarding the Board of Directors.