Poudre School District School Board Election

Five seats on the Poudre School District Board of Education are up to election. Click HERE to see a map of the districts. School board candidates must live within a specific district but are elected at-large.

The Chamber is not endorsing any candidates, but did host candidate interviews for District A and F which can be viewed by clicking the links below. District B, E and G questionnaires were provided by the Coloradoan editorial board.

The candidates for the five district seats include:

Director District A (4-Year Term) – Video of Interview
Cathy Kipp (Kipp 2015 – Chamber Questionnaire)
Michael Pruznick (Pruznick 2015 – Chamber Questionnaire)

Director District B (4-Year Term)
Nate Donovan (questionnaire)

Director District E (2-Year Term)
Carolyn Reed (questionnaire)

Director District F (4-Year Term) – Video of Interview
Rob Petterson (Petterson 2015 – Chamber Questionnaire)
Gavin Kaszynski (Kaszynski 2015 – Chamber Questionnaire)

Director District G (4-Year Term)
Susan Gutowsky (questionnaire)


City of Fort Collins

City of Fort Collins Election Information

The Fort Collins Coloradoan


Please note: The Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to provide education, information and analysis of local issues and candidates specifically for its members. The opinions expressed in this website are meant to give Chamber members a perspective that advocates for the business community and the city’s overall quality of life, and to give members insight into the potential impacts of local issues and candidates.