Meet Your 2024 Board of Directors!

Welcome to 2024! I hope you had a great holiday season. It is a great time to focus on goals, growth, and development. It is also a perfect time to share appreciation with those that impact us individually and organizationally. A group of people that are tremendously important to our organization is our Board of Directors. We are thrilled to announce our 2024 Board and express tremendous appreciation for their investment of time and leadership in our organization.

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. Their purpose is to see that Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce is best representing the Chamber members’ and Northern Colorado Prospers 2.0 investors interest in the organization. The Board includes leaders from industry and community.

Miles Kailburn, OTM, has been named Chairman of the 2024 Board of Directors with Josh Guernsey, Waypoint, elected as Chair Elect. Remaining officers of the 2024 board are Ryan Schaefer, NAI Affinity, as Immediate Past Chair and Brett Kemp, Flood & Peterson, as Treasurer.

See the 2024 Chamber Board of Directors roster HERE.

Back to All Articles