Meet Your 2023 Board of Directors

by | Jan 10, 2023 | From the CEO

woman smiling, wearing glasses and a suit

Ann Hutchison


For questions and comments on this blog, please email Ann at [email protected]

Meet Your 2023 Board of Directors

by | Jan 10, 2023 | From the CEO

Welcome to 2023!  I hope your holiday season was filled with family, friends, and fun.  It is undoubtedly a perfect time of year to reflect, refresh and relaunch.  It is also a perfect time to share appreciation with those that impact us individually and organizationally.  A group of people that are tremendously impactful to our organization is our Board of Directors.  We are thrilled to announce our 2023 Board and express tremendous appreciation for their investment of time and leadership in our organization.

The Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce its 2023 Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. Their purpose is to see that Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce is best representing the Chamber members’ and Northern Colorado Prospers 2.0 investors interest in the organization.  The Board includes leaders from industry and community.

Ryan Schaefer, NAI Affinity, has been named Chairman of the 2023 Board of Directors with Miles Kailburn, OTM, elected as Chair Elect. Remaining officers of the 2023 board are Brett Kemp, Flood & Peterson, as Immediate Past Chair and Carrie Baumgart, Markley Motors, as Treasurer.

In addition to announcing its 2023 Board, the Chamber released their updated vision and mission statement, a key project for the 2022 Board.  Under the banner of Building Community Through Business, the Chamber is the trusted business champion, catalyst and convener creating shared economic prosperity for Northern Colorado.  We do this with Courage: We serve our members and the community with boldness, determination and strength of character; Advocacy:  We are action-oriented business advocates who listen and build informed decisions; Leadership: We are strategic thinkers, innovators and connectors who create impact.

2023 Board of Directors

Chair                           Ryan Schaefer, NAI Affinity

Chair Elect                  Miles Kailburn, OTM

Treasurer                    Carrie Baumgart, Markley Motors Inc.

Immediate Past Chair

Brett Kemp, Flood & Peterson

President                     Ann Hutchison, Fort Collins Area Chamber of Commerce

Executive Committee

Kate Baker, Brinkman Construction

Executive Committee

Nicole Staudinger, FirstBank


Darin Atteberry, Elevations Credit Union

Clay Bartlett, Coan, Payton & Payne, LLC

Michael Bello, The CPI Group

Mat Dinsmore, Wilbur’s Total Beverage

Carrie Gillis, New Colony Apartments

Brandon Grebe, UpLift Development Group

Josh Guernsey, Waypoint Real Estate

Jennifer Guerro Johnson, The Light Center

Nick Haws, Northern Engineering

Brian Mannlein, Cushman & Wakefield

Patrick McMeekin, Hartford Homes

Ajay Menon, STRATA

Shawn Osthoff, Bank of Colorado

Amy Pezzani, Food Bank for Larimer County

Dan Provaznik, Woodward

Sheri Ridgeway, Ridgeway Group Innovations

Dan Soukup, Soukup and Bush

Lauren Storeby, Snack Attack

Kevin Unger, UCHealth

Explore All News

Explore Chamber News

Explore Member News

News From the CEO