Virtuoso Series Concert: Margaret Miller, Viola

Journey to the UK
With Timonthy Burns, Piano
Monday, September 19, 7:30 p.m., Organ Recital Hall

Join faculty artists Margaret Miller and Tim Burns for an evening of compositions by Rebecca Clarke, Errollyn Wallen, and York Bowen.

Concert programs are available in a virtual format only and may be viewed via a QR code at the performance when available.

Check the event listing at for potential changes or updates.

Music Tickets Link:

Date: Monday, September 19th
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Company: CSU, School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Location: CSU, University Center for the Arts, 1400 Remington Street, Fort Collins 80523

Back to Events