Magnificent Mozart – Fort Collins Symphony

Experience the divine spark of genius that shines brightly and beautifully in this 18th century pinnacle composition: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Symphony No. 41, “Jupiter.” This masterpiece was Mozart’s final symphony and is filled with genius, expression, and creativity. The concert also features Arturo Márquez’s animated Dánzon No. 4, Erik Satie and Claude Debussy’s peaceful Gymnopédie No. 3, and Carlos Surinach’s fiery flamenco for orchestra: Ritmo Jondo.
Don’t miss this chance to bask in Mozart’s magnificence with your Fort Collins Symphony.
“Maestro’s Musings” lecture at 6:30, included with ticket purchase

Date: Saturday, March 2nd
Time: 7:30PM-9:30PM
Company: Fort Collins Symphony
Location: 417 W Magnolia St

Back to Events