2015 Annual Dinner

The Fort Collins Area Chamber was proud to honor the following award winners at the 2015 Annual Dinner in February 2015. We would also like to thank our generous sponsors.

2015 Award Recognition: 

Collins Award: Dellenbach Family

2014 Board of Directors Chair: Chris Otto

2015 Board of Directors Chair: Yvonne Myers

2014 Volunteer of the Year: Pete Gazlay

Red Carpet Committee:  Dr. Bethany Cox

Young Professional of the Year: Angie Penland

Lifetime Achievement Award: Ralph Waldo

2015 Sponsors: 

Gold Sponsor:  Woodward

Silver Sponsors: FirstBank of Northern Colorado and Kaiser Permanente

Bronze Sponsors: Capital West Bank, Colorado Financial Management, EKS&H, Flood and Peterson, Fort Collins Country Club, Hilton Fort Collins,Palmer Flowers, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Warren Federal Credit Union, and US Bank

Award Sponsors: Banner Health, Cornerstone Home Lending and Colorado Financial Management

Reception Sponsor: Kinz & Leslie

Beverage Sponsor: High Country